ourstaff

Salem Tampa-Sarasota Staff

Barb Yoder
General Manager
Barb@salemtampa.com
813-349-8232

Lynn Ewonaitis
Account Executive
Lynn@salemtampa.com
813-349-8241

Horace "Ace" Andrews
On-Air Studio Engineer
AAndrews@salemtampa.com
813-639-1903

Christian Ganley
On-Air Studio Engineer
Chris@salemtampa.com
813-639-1903

Steven Baltimore
General Sales Manager
Steve@salemtampa.com
813-349-8240

Kimo Gray
Business & Traffic Manager
Kimo@salemtampa.com
813-349-8237

Tammy Bancroft
HR Manager/Office Manager
TammyB@salemtampa.com
813-349-8231

Robert Hailey
Director of Engineering
Robert.Hailey@salemtampa.com
813-639-1903

Kenneth Bonnett
Marketing & Promotions Director
Kenneth@salemtampa.com
813-349-8238

Rachel Knipfer
Account Executive
RachelSarasota@salemtampa.com
921-309-5269

Merry Brocket
Executive Sales Director
MerryB@salemtampa.com
813-349-8242

James Lawson
On-Air Studio Engineer
James.Lawson@salmetampa.com
813-639-1903

Bill Bunkley
On-Air Radio Host
WBunkley@salemtampa.com
813-639-1903

Marc Lecher
Multi Media Marketing Consultant
Marc@salmetampa.com
813-349-8248

Bill Carl
Production Director
BCarl@salemtampa.com
813-349-8250

Casey Myrick
Promotions Coordinator/On-Air Host
CMyrick@salemtampa.com
813-349-8254

Jose Cruz
On-Air Studio Engineer
Jose@salemtampa.com
813-639-1903

Paul Porter
On-Air Host: The Home Team
Paul@salemtampa.com
813-639-1903

Rene DeLaRosa
Director (WLCC)
ReneD@salemtampa.com
813-349-8246

Zulimar Rodriguez
Web/Graphic Project Coordinator
Zuli@salemtampa.com
813-349-8244

Reynaldo DelValle
On-Air Studio Engineer
Rey@salemtampa.com
813-639-1903

Roger Schulman
News Director
Roger@salemtampa.com
813-349-8251

Laura Diez
Sales Assistant
Laura@salemtampa.com
813-349-8249

Cindy Sheffer
Traffic Coordinator
Cindy@salemtampa.com
813-349-8234

Joe Weaver
Operations Manager
JWeaver@salemtampa.com
813-349-8235